The Voice Of Australians

Growing Pains Growing Pains (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well as far as I can remember back in growing up with my Disability, I have always had some form of Aide to help me understand things a little easier.

From Prep to Secondary College, an again in TAFE.

It hasn’t been easy growing up with my Disability, as I’ll always need some form of co-dependency a whole majority of my life.

Yes there is some space for Independence to things I love an enjoy, from reading & writing.

Some days I just don’t feel comfortable because I do have a Disability.

I have never Trusted any form of Doctor, or to those considered a figure of Authority similar to them, because even now, I look back on History of how it constantly repeats itself in the Harming, Violating  those with Disabilities.

Hitler is one of the best examples of History of…

View original post 567 more words

