The Voice Of Australians

Daily Dying, Murdered By The Law Of The Land, As it sent out it’s troops numbered 4.

All Armed like an Armed Burglary, there Lips like the snakes whisper.

Theft Of Goods stolen from Me, of those that Claim to Protect Me, but in reality there words are Fraud.

They hold a Paper, Linking to a Form of Blackmail of Me, Too attack Me, they one they Seek.

There Crime is a Business of Extortion, hidden by the Badges they wear, to seek an destroy & without care.

They care not that I am disabled, but steal all to raise up slander & lies against me.

By Coercion they take me in, for a crime, they want on me to Pin, a crime of there creation & not of my own, but of there’s who put it out there.

To cover up their crime, they Arrest Me…

View original post 103 more words

